I.C.E. Transport Hungary Kft.

H-1118 Budapest - Mányoki út 14. | +36 1 2793506 | info@icetransport.hu     













I.C.E. Transport Co., Inc.

219 South St. Suite 100, New Providence, NJ 07974

Tel: (732) 516-9555

Toll Free: (800)-241-1423

Fax: (732) 516-9777

E-mail: ICE@icetransport.com

Shanghai Antong Int’l Freight Agency Co., Ltd

RRoom 13l, West Bldg., Hi-Tech King World, No.666

Beijing Road East

Shanghai, China

Postal Code:200001

TEL:+0086-021-53081212

FAX:+0086.021.63391453

E-mail: shanghai@dynasha.com

Website: www.dynasha.com

I.C.E. Transport Poland

ul. Waszyngtona 34/36, 81-342 Gdynia

Tel: (4858) 6672460

Fax: (4858) 6672470

E-mail: Mail@icetransport.pl

Website: www.icetransport.pl

Mark Ling

ICE Transport Global Sales

Mobile: (44) 787 204 6939

Fax: (44) 1473 270819

E-mail: mark.ling@icetransport.eu

Website: iceuk.homestead.com

I.C.E. Transport Co., Inc.

Kubiliaus 6-10, Vilnius, Lithuania 08234

Tel: +370 52 395862

Fax: +370 52 395862

Mobile: +370 98 79730

E-mail: Vilnius@icetransport.lt

Website: www.icetransport.lt

Mega Freight A.S.S.K. GmbH

Grossneumarkt 24, D-20459 Hamburg, Germany

Tel: (49-40) 432 9370

Fax: (49-40) 432 937 40

E-mail: Mail@megafreight.de

Website: www.megafreight.com

AMATRANS S.A.

Parc d'activités de la Bouvre

12 Rue Johannes Gutenberg 44340

Bouguenais, France

TEL : (33) 2 40 12 19 00

FAX : (33) 2 40 12 04 34

E-mail: Amatrans@magic.fr

Website: www.amatrans.fr

Burmester & Stüve Navegação SA

Avenida Dr. Antunes Guimarães 505 5° andar

4450-621 Leça da Palmeira

Portugal

Tel: (351) 229980500

Fax: (351) 229980599

E-mail: geral@burmester-stuve.pt

Website: www.burmester-stuve.pt

Aramex

Bellinstown, Ballyboughal Co.

Dublin, Ireland

Tel: (353) 1 8078000

Fax: (353) 1 807 8090

E-mail: William.Bashford@aramex.com

Website: www.aramex.com

Accu Freight Forwarders

16 Regan Rd., Unit 51

Brampton, ONT L7A 1C1

Canada

Tel: (905) 495-7793

Fax: (905) 495-7747

E-mail: accufreight@on.aibn.com